19.2 C
New York

How to Get the UGM-8 LMG in Warzone Season 4


Looking for the answer on how to unlock the brand-new UGM-8 LMG in Call of Duty: Warzone Season 4? Look no further.

As announced in the newly released Vanguard and Warzone Mercenaries of Fortune roadmap, four new weapons will be incorporated into the mix throughout the season starting June 22. Here’s a breakdown of how to unlock the UGM-8 LMG in Call of Duty: Warzone Season 4.

Ultimately, the UGM-8 can be unlocked for free in the Season 4 Battle Pass. Although more information on that process is said to be coming, players can expect the UGM-8 to either be the Tier 15 or Tier 31 reward.

Owning the premium battle pass will likely not be necessary to unlock it as players will probably just need to earn enough XP in Modern Warfare, Black Ops Cold War, Vanguard and/or Warzone to unlock the required tier to get the gun.

For those who want to access the UGM-8 faster, players will almost certainly also be able to spend COD Points to buy its blueprints or buy battle pass tier skips from the in-game store.

Officially described in-game as “ideal for players looking to keep pace with their teammates while offering suppressive fire,” the UGM-8 appears primed to shake up the LMG meta right away.

For more on Call of Duty, be sure to check out our top five lists:

Additionally, check out our timeline on the history of the Call of Duty franchise!

  • Coinsmart. Europe’s Best Bitcoin and Crypto Exchange.Click Here
  • Platoblockchain. Web3 Metaverse Intelligence. Knowledge Amplified. Access Here.
  • Source: https://www.dbltap.com/posts/how-to-get-the-ugm-8-lmg-in-warzone-season-4-01g5pwythqzf?utm_source=RSS

Related articles


Recent articles