Connect with us

Plato Vertical Search

Aerospace

Live coverage: Shatner, co-passengers ride Blue Origin rocket to space

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of Blue Origin’s New Shepard rocket and crew capsule from West Texas carrying actor William Shatner, Planet co-founder Chris Boshuizen, microbiologist Glen de Vries, and Blue Origin vice president Audrey Powers on a 10-minute flight to suborbital space. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

Blue Origin Webcast

” class=”lazy lazy-hidden” data-lazy-type=”iframe” alt>

Blue Origin’s live launch broadcast begins at 7:30 a.m. CDT (8:30 a.m. EDT; 1230 GMT) Wednesday, Oct. 13

PlatoAi. Web3 Reimagined. Data Intelligence Amplified.
Click here to access.

Source: https://spaceflightnow.com/2021/10/13/new-shepard-18-mission-status-center/

Advertisement Buy Bitcoin at coinsmart.com
Advertisement
Advertisement

Related Streams

Big Data

A Deep Look Into 13 Data Scientist Roles and Their Responsibilities; Top Five SQL Window Functions You Should Know For Data Science Interviews; 5...

Big Data

This article was published as a part of the Data Science Blogathon. Computer Vision has opened up a plethora of possibilities and one of the...

Big Data

Data is one of the most important tools brands and retailers can use to effectively meet the needs of their customers. However, privacy concerns...

Big Data

When the pandemic struck, it caused us to leave our offices, work from home, and rush to the cloud. Centralized offices became decentralized networks of...