Connect with us

Plato Vertical Search

Aerospace

Live coverage: NASA’s Lucy asteroid mission ready to launch on Atlas 5 rocket

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of an Atlas 5 rocket with NASA’s Lucy mission, a robotic explorer to study the Trojan asteroids in the outer solar system. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

Our Live Launch Show

NASA TV

Our live launch show begins at 4:30 a.m. EDT (0830 GMT) Saturday, Oct. 16. NASA TV’s live launch broadcast begins at 5 a.m. EDT (0900 GMT).

PlatoAi. Web3 Reimagined. Data Intelligence Amplified.
Click here to access.

Source: https://spaceflightnow.com/2021/10/16/atlas-5-av096-mission-status-center/

Advertisement

Related Streams

Esports

The next League of Legends Prime Gaming Capsule might be made available on Nov. 30 at 11am CT, according to a post by Reddit...

Esports

With the end of the Season of Mischief, Niantic is looking to the past for its next season of Pokémon Go content.  Starting on...

Esports

Deck-building is one of the hardest aspects of Magic: The Gathering to master. Identifying synergies, finding the right mana curve, and including enough card...

Esports

For the Turkey Day event, players must collect all the secret ingredients to help make dinner. What are all the ingredients needed for that?...