Connect with us

Plato Vertical Search


How to Unlock All Characters in Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles

Top Games

Image courtesy of CyberConnect2

There are 18 characters to unlock in Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles. Here’s what you need to know in order to unlock them all.

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba – The Hinokami Chronicles is the latest 3D fighting game from CyberConnect2. Based on the anime adaption of the Demon Slayer manga series, the game follows the events of the first season and features exploration elements coupled with various boss battles.

As with most anime adaptations, the game features a whole host of characters that will need to be unlocked. Here’s what you need to know.

Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles features 18 characters to unlock. The majority of characters can be unlocked through the natural progression of the game, whilst others can be unlocked through optional objectives and collectibles.

There are six academy alternatives to unlock in addition to the story unlockable characters. These characters require some extra conditions in order to be unlocked:

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba – The Hinokami Chronicles is out now on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and Windows PCs.

PlatoAi. Web3 Reimagined. Data Intelligence Amplified.
Click here to access.



Related Streams


Today, despite the risks in using cryptocurrencies as well as the moves to tighten control over cryptocurrencies by the governments, cryptocurrencies are increasingly widely...


MyTona has become the first company in Russia to announce its plans in the Metaverse sector. The Yakutsk-based game developer said in a release...


ELON and its astronomical surges have always managed to astonish people from the crypto-space. For instance, the said coin quite recently registered a massive...


Play-to-earn gaming platform Axie Infinity recently posted on Twitter that “A Genesis Land Plot just sold for 550 ETH.” Amounting to $2.3 million, it...