تواصل معنا

البحث الرأسي أفلاطون

كتلة سلسلة

يمكن أن يكون FOMO حقيقيًا ، هذه المرة باستخدام AMP

إذا كنت أحد هؤلاء المعتذرين عندما يتعلق الأمر بفقدان فرصة فرصة البيتكوين، من الأفضل عدم الوقوع في نفس المفهوم الخاطئ هذه المرة مع AMP. سيكون من الأفضل أن تبدأ استثمارك مبكرًا بالعوائد الواعدة لأحدث لاعب في صناعة التشفير. تعرف على الأسباب العديدة التي تجعلك لا تستطيع أن تفوت فرصة هذا.

الخوف موجود ولكنه حقيقي

ليس هناك من ينكر أن سوق العملات الرقمية يمكن أن يكون محفوفًا بالمخاطر. البيئة محفوفة بالمخاطر لأن الأسعار غير مضمونة من قبل أي مؤسسة مالية. سيعتمد الأمر كله على سلوك السوق ، لذلك لا يمكنك المطالبة بالفوز ما لم تكن قد حققت مكاسب فعلية. وهذا المفهوم ينطبق بشكل خاص على الوافدين الجدد في ساحة اللعب مثل AMP.

على الرغم من الطبيعة غير المتوقعة للعملات المشفرة ، فقد ترغب في استغلال فرصك في هذا الأمر. يمكن السيطرة على المخاطر من خلال استراتيجيات التنويع المناسبة. يمكنك أن تبدأ صغيرة لترى إلى أين تتجه الأسعار. لا تتردد في زيادة عوائد استثمارك إلى الحد الأقصى من خلال زيادة رأس المال تدريجيًا من وقت لآخر. ومع ذلك ، عليك أن تضع في اعتبارك الأسعار والتكاليف في القيام بذلك.

تذكر أنه يجب عليك الشراء عندما تكون الأسعار منخفضة. يمكنك دائمًا التحقق من سجل الأسعار للحصول على إرشادات. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تقليل تكاليف الشراء حيث يتعين عليك دفع رسوم المعاملة أيضًا. لهذا السبب عليك توخي الحذر عند اتخاذ القرارات عند الانخراط في التداول. خلاف ذلك ، قد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى إلغاء مكاسبك بعد كل شيء.

إن فقدان آخر الأخبار ليس بالأمر المثير

ربما من الجدير بالذكر أن الخبراء قد قدموا بالفعل سنتيهم بشأن هذه المسألة. ستكون فترة الاحتفاظ لمدة خمس سنوات كافية لجني عوائد معقولة من AMP. تحليل اتجاه يتوقع خبراء Cryptona أن عملات AMP ستصل إلى سعر 1 دولار بحلول عام 2025. قد يكون توقعًا جريئًا ، لكن لا يمكنك ببساطة تجاهل ما تقوله الأرقام.

بكل الوسائل ، قد ترغب في العودة من الوقت الذي تم فيه إطلاق AMP في سبتمبر 2020. ارتفعت الأسعار بنسبة 178٪ على مدار ستة أشهر هذا العام وهو ما سيخبرك بالمبلغ الذي كان يمكن أن تكسبه في فترة زمنية قصيرة. ولا يمكنك تحمل تفويت فرصة الحصول على نصيب من الكعكة.

هناك فرصة جيدة لاستمرار خط المكاسب في نهاية العام. من المتوقع أن تكرر نفس المعالم في النصف الثاني من عام 2021. لهذا السبب وحده ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على اختبار المياه لترى بنفسك. لن ترغب في مطاردة السفينة بعد مغادرتها الرصيف بالفعل.

الإعلانات. مرر لمواصلة القراءة.

تخلص من القديم وعليك بالجديد

لذلك قد تكون مترددًا في الاستثمار في الوافد الجديد. هذا رد صحيح على مبتدئ في السوق ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار عدم وجود سجل حافل. ولكن يجب أن تعلم أن هذه الفكرة قد لا تتناسب مع سرد AMP. على الرغم من أنه اسم جديد ، إلا أنه مجرد نسخة محسّنة من مشغل قديم قد تتعرف عليه باسم Flexacoin.

تم إطلاق عملة Flexa في عام 2018. وهي عملة مشفرة توصف بأنها رمز ضمان سيكون مفيدًا ليس فقط للمستثمرين العاديين ولكن بشكل خاص للتجار وكيانات الشركات. كانت فكرة عمل الرموز المميزة مفيدة في صياغة اتفاقيات القروض. نعم ، يمكنك الآن استخدام عملاتك المشفرة كضمان لضمان سداد التزاماتك.

الآن AMP هي النسخة المحسنة من عملة Flexa. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك توقع عمليات أفضل باستخدام شبكة فلكسا و Ethereum blockchain. كن مطمئنًا أن المعاملات ستكون فعالة ، لا سيما من حيث وقت التأكيد.

فرصة مثل البيتكوين

على الرغم من أنه يمكنك نسيان تلك الفرص التي فاتتك على Bitcoin ، إلا أنه لا يمكنك السير في نفس المسار مرة أخرى باستخدام AMP. قد ترغب في اغتنام الفرصة من خلال الاستثمار هذا العام لتكون قادرًا على الحصول على مكاسب في وقت مبكر. ليست هناك حاجة للانتظار حتى يتم تقييم هذه العملات عند 1 دولار.

مع 100 مليار AMP جاهزة للإصدار ، يمكنك دائمًا الحصول على حصتك العادلة من هذه العملات المعدنية. إنه يعني فقط أنه سيكون هناك ما يكفي للجميع للحصول على فرصة لكسب أكثر من 100 ٪ من رأس مالهم هذا العام. أي إذا ظل الاتجاه كما هو دون تغييرات كبيرة في سلوك السوق.

سيكون خيارًا منعشًا لمستثمري العملات المشفرة وسط الوباء. نظرًا لأن الاقتصادات الوطنية تكافح من أجل استقرار التدفق المحلي للأموال ، فقد يكون الوقت قد حان لتحويل استثماراتك إلى العملات المشفرة. إنه سوق مستقل خارج سيطرة اللوائح الحكومية. تتم مشاركة هذه الحداثة التي قدمتها Bitcoin الآن من قبل جميع اللاعبين في صناعة التشفير تقريبًا.

خلاصة

قد يكون الخوف من ضياع الفرصة حقيقيًا. لقد كان حقيقيًا مع Bitcoin ، ويمكن أن يكون حقيقيًا مع AMP. هذا هو السبب في أنك يجب أن تتخذ قرارًا في وقت مبكر حتى الآن. مهما كان الأمر ، يجب أن تكون مستعدًا للتعامل مع المخاطر على طول الطريق.

الإعلانات. مرر لمواصلة القراءة.

المصدر: أفلاطون داتا إنتليجنس

إعلان

التيارات ذات الصلة

كتلة سلسلة

اليوم ، على الرغم من المخاطر في استخدام العملات المشفرة وكذلك التحركات لتشديد السيطرة على العملات المشفرة من قبل الحكومات ، فإن العملات المشفرة تنتشر بشكل متزايد ...

كتلة سلسلة

عانى سوق التشفير العالمي بشكل كبير حيث وصل إلى علامة 2.5 تريليون دولار. عززت معظم العملات المشفرة تأرجحها الهبوطي بينما تنخفض القوة الصعودية. نتيجة لذلك ، Binance ...

كتلة سلسلة

في رأيي ، هذا مجرد تراجع حيث تستجمع Bitcoin قوتها قبل أن تقوم بالقفزة التالية إلى ارتفاعات جديدة. (قراءة المزيد) Web3 ...

كتلة سلسلة

ينمو سوق العملات الرقمية بمعدل استثنائي. في الواقع ، تتنافس العديد من البلدان على الصدارة من حيث التبني. كما هي...

Connect with us

Plato Vertical Search

Blockchain

FOMO Can Be Real, This Time with AMP

If you were one of those apologists when it comes to missing out on the Bitcoin opportunity, you better not fall over the same misconception this time around with AMP. It would be better to start your investment early with the promising returns of the latest player in the crypto industry. Learn the many reasons why you cannot afford to miss out on this one.

Fear is there but get real

There is no denying that the crypto market can be risky. The environment is risky since the prices are not guaranteed by any financial institution. It will all depend on market behaviour, so you cannot claim a win unless you have realised actual gains. And this concept especially applies to newcomers in the playing field like AMP.

Despite the unpredictable nature of cryptocurrencies, you may want to take your chances on this one. Risks can be controlled with proper diversification strategies. You can start small and see where the prices are going. Feel free to maximise your investment returns by gradually increasing your capital from time to time. Still, you have to be mindful of the prices and costs in doing so.

Remember that you should buy when prices are low. You can always check out the price history for your guidance. This will minimise the costs of your purchase since you have got to pay for the transaction fees, too. It is for this reason that you have to be careful in making decisions when you engage in trading. Otherwise, you may end up cancelling your gains after all.

Missing out on the latest is no exciting feat

Perhaps it is worthy to note that experts have already given their two cents on the matter. A holdover period of five years would be enough to reap reasonable returns from AMP. Trend analysis of Cryptona experts’ predicts that the AMP coins will reach the price of $1 by 2025. It might be a bold prediction, but you cannot simply ignore what the numbers are saying.

By all means, you may want to go back from the time AMP was launched in September 2020. Prices have increased by 178% over six months this year which would tell you how much you could have earned in a short span of time. And you cannot afford to miss out on the chance of getting a share of the pie.

There is a good chance that the earning streak will continue toward the end of the year. It is expected to repeat the same milestones in the second half of 2021. For this reason alone, you should be able to test the waters to see for yourself. You would not want to go chasing the ship after it has already left the dock.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Out with the old, in with the new

So you might be hesitating to invest in a newcomer. That is a valid response to a newbie in the market, considering the lack of a track record. But you should know that this idea may not suit the narrative for AMP. While it is a new name, it is only an enhanced version of an old player that you might recognise in the name of Flexacoin.

Flexa coin was launched in 2018. It is a cryptocurrency described as a collateral token that would come in handy not only for typical investors but especially for merchants and corporate entities.  The idea of making collateral tokens has been useful in forging loan agreements. Yes, you can now use your crypto coins as collateral to guarantee payment of your obligations.

Now AMP is the enhanced version of the Flexa coin. That means you can anticipate better operations with the Flexa Network and Ethereum blockchain. Rest assured that transactions would be efficient, particularly in terms of confirmation time.

An opportunity just like Bitcoin

Although you can forget about those chances you have missed out on Bitcoin, you cannot go into the same path once again with AMP. You may want to seize the opportunity by investing this year to be able to receive gains early on. There is no need to wait until these coins are valued at $1.

With its 100-billion AMP ready for issuance, you can always get your fair share of these coins. It only implies that there would be enough for everyone to get a chance of earning more than 100% of their capital this year. That is, if the trend stays the same without major changes in market behaviour.

It would be a refreshing option for crypto investors amid the pandemic. As national economies struggle to stabilise the local flow of money, it might be high time to divert your investment into cryptocurrencies.  It is an independent market beyond the grip of government regulations.  This novelty introduced by Bitcoin is now shared by almost all players in the crypto industry.

Conclusion

The fear of missing out on opportunity can be real. It was real with Bitcoin, and it can be real with AMP. This is why you should make a decision as early as now. Be that as it may, you should be ready to handle risks along the way.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Source: Plato Data Intelligence

Advertisement

Related Streams

Energy

VANCOUVER, BC, Dec. 1, 2021 /PRNewswire/ – LUXXFOLIO Holdings Inc. (the “Company” or “LUXXFOLIO”) (CSE: LUXX) (OTCQB: LUXFF) is pleased to announce that on...

Blockchain News

The largest supermarket company in the European nation of Croatia, Konzum, says it is possible to buy all of its products online and pay...

Blockchain News

Changpeng Zhao, the Chief Executive Officer of Binance cryptocurrency exchange, known on Twitter as ‘CZ’, has been tagged the richest ethnic Chinese person alive....

Energy

Pioneers of Renewable Energy, Miguel Prado and Ryan Brown to lead energyRe’s national mission to develop and invest in renewable energy assets that bring...