Zephyrnet Logo

BLAST Premier Spring Final 2024: Teams, Schedule, Format & More


The BLAST Premier Spring Finals is right around the corner and we have seven of the current top nine teams participating for the title along with a prize pool of $425,000. The tournament will run between 12th and 16th June and promises to be one of the most exciting events of the season.

Teams Participating

Group A

  • FaZe
  • Natus Vincere
  • Astralis
  • SAW

Group B

  • Vitality
  • G2
  • Spirit
  • Virtus.pro

Talent lineup

A British-dominated lineup of 10 will bring you the action on the official English broadcast for BLAST Premier Spring Final 2024:

Desk Host

  • Freya “⁠Freya⁠” Spiers


  • Mathieu “⁠Maniac⁠” Quiquerez
  • Lucas “⁠Bubzkji⁠” Andersen
  • Alex “⁠hawka⁠” Hawkins


  • Mohan “⁠launders⁠” Govindasamy
  • Conner “⁠Scrawny⁠” Girvan
  • Harry “⁠JustHarry⁠” Russell
  • Hugo “⁠Hugo⁠” Byron

Interviewer and stage host

  • James “⁠BanKs⁠” Banks

Arena stage host

  • Jack “⁠Jacky⁠” Peters

Stay updated with the latest news in gaming and esports by signing up for early access to TalkEsport’s Mobile App. Follow us on Twitter and Google News to ensure you never miss the exciting updates.


Latest Intelligence