أفضل 10 تطبيقات عملية للذكاء الاصطناعي قيد الاستخدام اليوم
تواصل معنا

البحث الرأسي أفلاطون

الذكاء الاصطناعي

أفضل 10 تطبيقات عملية للذكاء الاصطناعي قيد الاستخدام اليوم

أفضل 10 تطبيقات عملية للذكاء الاصطناعي قيد الاستخدام اليوم

 

الحالة الراهنة

يعد تعاون الذكاء الاصطناعي مع البشر أمرًا طبيعيًا جديدًا في عالم اليوم. تم دمج الذكاء الاصطناعي للعمل مع البشر بمعدل عالٍ من الدقة والكفاءة.

 

نظرًا لأن الذكاء الاصطناعي أصبح تعبيرًا شائعًا أقل إثارة للتساؤل ، فإنه يلعب بلا شك دورًا حيويًا في حياتنا اليومية. الذكاء الاصطناعي هو قدرة الآلة على تكرار عملية تفكير البشر لاتخاذ القرارات المستقبلية بكلمات بسيطة ، ونظام الكمبيوتر الذي يُظهر السلوك الذكي هو الذكاء الاصطناعي. نحن نعلم بالفعل أن العديد من الشركات تدمج نفسها مع مثل هذه المنتجات التي تقدم خدمات قائمة على الذكاء الاصطناعي. فريق التحرير في DZone موجود هنا لإطلاعك على بعض التطبيقات العملية الرائعة للذكاء الاصطناعي المستخدمة اليوم.

صناعة السيارات

تُستخدم حالات استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي في جوانب مختلفة من حياتنا اليومية مثل تخطيط أرضية التسوق ، وتحسين الفعالية الكلية للمعدات. يتم تزويد مشغلي أرضية المتجر والقوات الميدانية بمساعدين شخصيين يعتمدون على الذكاء الاصطناعي. يتم تزويد هؤلاء المساعدين الشخصيين بوصول سلس إلى المعلومات السرية. يستخدم الذكاء الاصطناعي أيضًا على نطاق واسع في صناعة السيارات للمركبات ذاتية القيادة حتى يتم استبدال الطيارين أيضًا بتقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي المتقدمة.

الرعاية الصحية

المستشفيات والعيادات تنفذ التعرف على الوجه وأنظمة الكشف عن النشاط السريع عند المدخل للتحقق من هوية المستخدم. بدأت التقنيات في تعكير صفو الطريقة التي يتقدم بها البشر. كل شيء مؤتمت باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي في الوقت الحاضر. تعتمد العديد من المراكز الصحية خدمة اعرف مريضك (KYP) لتحسين التحقق من هوية المرضى المستند إلى الذكاء الاصطناعي مما يساعد على مكافحة الاحتيال الطبي في الهوية. بموجب قانون HIPAA و HITECH في الولايات المتحدة ، يعد التحقق من المريض التزامًا تنظيميًا. تتضمن الأنواع المبتكرة من المعدات في المراكز الصحية التنبؤ بالأمراض وتخصيص الأدوية وعلوم الأعصاب والطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد للأشعة السينية وما إلى ذلك.

تعزيز تجربة العملاء

يتم تحسين تجربة العملاء بمساعدة الذكاء الاصطناعي أثناء البحث عن شيء ما على google ، مثل نظام توصية google ، وتصفح الموسيقى ، والقيام بالتسوق عبر الإنترنت ، وما إلى ذلك. الحديث عن التسوق ، أكبر متاجر التجزئة عبر الإنترنت في أمريكا أمازون يتضمن نظام توصية وهو طريقة أخرى لكيفية البشر يتعرضون للذكاء الاصطناعي. عندما يتصفح شخص ما أو يشتري شيئًا عبر الإنترنت من هناك ، تبدأ المنتجات ذات الصلة في الظهور على شاشة المستخدم. وبالمثل ، عندما تجلس مسترخيًا في نهاية اليوم ، يبدأ معظمنا في بث Netflix والذي يتضمن أيضًا نظام توصية قائم على الذكاء الاصطناعي بما في ذلك النوع والممثل وما إلى ذلك. تصبح هذه الأداة دقيقة مع مرور كل يوم كما هي أيضًا يتتبع الإطار الزمني للمستخدم.

تحليلات الاحتيال

يقلل الذكاء الاصطناعي من المهام التي تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ويمكّن المؤسسات المالية من التركيز بدقة على الحالات الحرجة التي تنطوي على مخاطر عالية للعملاء. بمساعدة الذكاء الاصطناعي ، يتم التعرف على كشف الاحتيال من خلال تحليل البيانات في أجزاء من الثانية والتي قد يصعب على محلل البيانات اكتشافها. يمكن للقطاعات المالية مثل البنوك أن تتكامل مع هذه المنتجات التي توفر خدمات المصادقة والتحقق القائمة على الذكاء الاصطناعي لتحليل مخاطر العملاء والاحتيال ومنع الجرائم المالية.

مساحات عمل AI

تُستخدم التقنيات القائمة على الذكاء الاصطناعي على نطاق واسع لتحسين بيئة مساحة العمل. تتبنى المنظمات التطبيع من حيث الميزات الوظيفية وغير الوظيفية للتكنولوجيا. يمكن أن يصور هذا التفاعل الذكي والتعاون بين البشر والتكنولوجيا لتضخيم الإنتاجية والكفاءة والدقة داخل مساحات العمل.

إدارة الثروة

يتم تبني الذكاء الاصطناعي بسرعة من قبل صناعة إدارة الثروات. الجميع عرضة للرقمنة هذه الأيام. عمليات إدارة الثروات القائمة على الذكاء الاصطناعي التي تقدمها المؤسسات المالية مربحة. يتم تحسين استثمارات العملاء من خلال التحليلات التنبؤية لمدير الثروة. مع تزايد الخدمات المصرفية الرقمية ، يتم اعتماد واجهة المستخدم التفاعلية (UI) بسرعة لعدد كبير من استعلامات البحث التي تتم على تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول.

Chatbots

منازلنا أصبحت ذكية بشكل تدريجي. يتم دمج المساعدين الصوتيين الرقميين مثل Siri و Alexa و Google Home و Cortana في منازلنا. تستخدم هذه الأدوات معالجة اللغة الطبيعية ويتم تشغيل المولدات بواسطة الذكاء الاصطناعي للاستجابة للمستخدم. يمكن لروبوت الدردشة الدردشة مع مستخدم بلغة طبيعية من خلال تطبيقات الدردشة أو مواقع الويب أو تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول أو الهاتف.

تحويل قطاع التعليم

أشارت التوقعات السابقة إلى أن الذكاء الاصطناعي يمكن أن يغير قطاع التعليم بالكامل والذي أصبح حقيقة خلال جائحة COVID-19. أصبح التعليم عبر الإنترنت اتجاهًا رائجًا منذ عام 2020. كما يمكن للذكاء الاصطناعي أن يلعب دورًا كموجه ويساعد الطلاب خلال رحلتهم التعليمية. الذكاء الاصطناعي قادر على توفير أنماط تعلم مختلفة وفردية للطلاب لأن احتياجات وأنماط التعلم لكل شخص تختلف عن بعضها البعض. إذا أصبح الذكاء الاصطناعي متقدمًا في المستقبل ، فسيكون هذا قادرًا على استيعاب تعابير وجه الطلاب لتحديد ما إذا كان الطالب يواجه أي صعوبة في الموضوع وتعديل الدرس وفقًا لذلك.

العمل بجانب البشر

تقوم المنظمات بدمج أنظمة الذكاء الاصطناعي للعمل بجانب البشر كمتعاونين وزملاء عمل ومستشارين موثوق بهم. وفقًا لتوقعات معينة ، في غضون السنوات الخمس إلى العشر القادمة ، سيكون الذكاء الاصطناعي مسؤولاً عن اكتشافات علوم الحياة. حتى عدد قليل من البلدان من المرجح أن تحظر السيارات التي يقودها البشر. بالنسبة الى بحث، عندما يعمل البشر والآلات معًا ، تستطيع أكثر من 1500 مؤسسة تحقيق أهم تحسينات في الأداء.

إدارة المهام اليومية

يتم أخذ معظم وقتنا الإنتاجي من خلال العديد من الأنشطة التي لا معنى لها خلال اليوم. توجد العديد من الأدوات القائمة على الذكاء الاصطناعي لإدارة المهام وتنفيذ المهام المتكررة والمستهلكة للوقت. الشيء المدهش هو أن الذكاء الاصطناعي يؤدي إدارة المهام بشكل أكثر كفاءة من البشر ، كما أنه يوفر الوقت. تشمل الأدوات Asta و AIBRO و Timely وما إلى ذلك.

في الختام

وبالتالي ، من الصعب جدًا تخيل روتيننا اليومي بدون الذكاء الاصطناعي. يتم تطبيق الذكاء الاصطناعي في مهامنا اليومية في الوقت الحاضر. إنه يدفع عالم التقدم والتكنولوجيا إلى المدى التالي ويغير يوم عملنا. بهذه الطريقة يمكن للبشر توفير وقتهم ومالهم وطاقتهم. تقدم المهمة ، تحسين التركيز ، إنشاء الخطط الرئيسية. كل شيء ممكن بفضل الذكاء الاصطناعي في عالم اليوم.

 

المصدر: جون مورفي. كتابة المحتوى الفني هو شغفي. لدي خبرة واسعة في الكتابة في المجال التقني. بدأت كتابتي في سن السادسة عشرة عندما كنت في الكلية. الآن أكتب بالفعل لمواقع المساهمة كمؤثر مستقل. لقد كتبت العديد من المقالات على المستوى المتوسط ​​والعديد منها نُشر في منشورات مختلفة. لقد كتبت العديد من دراسات الحالة للشركات لإعلامهم بالحاجة الحقيقية للتحول الرقمي لأعمالهم.

 

 

التيارات ذات الصلة

طرق الدفع

أعلنت إنفيستنت يوم الأربعاء عن استحواذها على شركة ذكاء الأعمال Truelytics ، في خطوة جزئية لتوسيع عروض عملاق إدارة الثروات للشركات الصغيرة ...

طرق الدفع

أعلنت إنفيستنت يوم الأربعاء عن استحواذها على شركة ذكاء الأعمال Truelytics ، في خطوة جزئية لتوسيع عروض عملاق إدارة الثروات للشركات الصغيرة ...

طرق الدفع

أعلنت إنفيستنت يوم الأربعاء عن استحواذها على شركة ذكاء الأعمال Truelytics ، في خطوة جزئية لتوسيع عروض عملاق إدارة الثروات للشركات الصغيرة ...

FINTECH

في الآونة الأخيرة ، تعطلت غسالة الصحون لدينا. اتصلنا بمهندس حضر ، وألقى نظرة ، وقرأه آخر حقوقه وأعلن أننا بحاجة ...

10 Best AI Practical Applications In Use Today
Connect with us

Plato Vertical Search

Artificial Intelligence

10 Best AI Practical Applications in Use Today

10 Best AI Practical Applications in Use Today

 

State of Affairs

The collaboration of AI with humans is the new normal in today’s world. AI is incorporated to work with humans with a high rate of accuracy and efficiency.

 

As artificial intelligence turns out to be less of a questionable advertising popular expression, it’s undeniably playing a vital role in our everyday life. Artificial intelligence is a machine’s ability to replicate the thinking process of human beings for making future decisions in simple words, a computer system demonstrating intelligent behavior is artificial intelligence. We already know that many businesses are integrating themselves with such products that provide AI-based services. DZone’s Editorial Team is here to brief you on some of the great practical applications of AI in use today.

Automotive Industry

Artificial intelligence use-cases are used in various aspects of our daily life such as shopping floor planning, improving the overall effectiveness of the equipment. Shop floor operators and field forces are provided with AI-based personal assistants. Those personal assistants are provided with seamless access to confidential information. AI is also widely used in the automotive industry for autonomous vehicles even pilots are also replaced by advanced AI technology.

Health Care

Hospitals and clinics are implementing facial recognition and fast liveness detection systems at the entrance for user identity verification. Technologies are beginning to disturb the way humans progress. Everything is automated with the use of AI nowadays. Know Your patient (KYP) service is adopted by numerous health centers for better AI-based identity verification of patients which helps to fight against medical identity fraud. Under the law of HIPAA and HITECH of the U.S, patient verification is a regulatory obligation. Innovative types of equipment in health centers involve disease prediction, customizing medicines, neurosciences, 3D printing for x-rays, and so on.

Enhanced Customer Experience

Customer experience is enhanced with the help of AI while searching for something on google i.e. google recommendation system, browsing music, doing online shopping, etc. Talking about shopping, America’s largest online retailer Amazon involves a recommendation system which is another way of how human beings are exposed to artificial intelligence. When a person browses or buys something online from there, relevant products start popping up on the user’s screen. Similarly, when at the end of the day you sit back and relax, most of us start streaming Netflix which also involves an AI-based recommendation system including genre, actor, etc. This tool is getting as precise with every passing day that it also keeps track of the user’s timeframe.

Fraud Analytics

Artificial intelligence reduces time-consuming tasks and enables financial institutions to focus precisely on critical cases that have high customer risks. With the help of AI, fraud detection is recognized with data analysis in milliseconds which can be difficult for a data analyst to detect. Financial sectors such as banks can integrate themselves with such products that provide AI-based authentication and verification services for customer risk analysis, fraud, and financial crime prevention.

AI Workspaces

Artificial intelligence-based technologies are widely used to enhance the workspace environment. Organizations adopt normalization in terms of both functional and non-functional features of the technology. This can depict intelligent interaction and collaboration between humans and technology to amplify productivity, efficiency, and accuracy within workspaces.

Wealth Management

Artificial intelligence is rapidly adopted by the wealth management industry. Everyone is prone to digitization these days. AI-based wealth management operations offered by financial institutions are profitable. Client investments are optimized by the predictive analytics of the wealth manager. As digital banking is increasing, the interactive user interface (UI) is adopted rapidly for a large number of search queries made on mobile applications.

Chatbots

Our homes are progressively becoming smart. Digital voice assistants such as Siri, Alexa, Google Home, and Cortana, are getting incorporated into our homes. These tools use natural language processing and generators are driven by artificial intelligence to respond to the user. A chatbot can chat with a user in natural language through chat applications, websites, mobile applications, or the telephone.

Transform Educational Sector

Past predictions indicated that AI can completely transform the educational sector which became a fact during the pandemic of COVID-19. Online education is becoming a trend since 2020. Also, artificial intelligence can play a role as a mentor and assist students during their educational journey. Artificial intelligence is able to provide different and individual learning patterns to students as everyone’s learning needs and patterns are different from each other. If AI becomes advanced in the future, this will be able to grasp the facial expressions of students to identify if the student is facing any difficulty with the subject and modify the lesson accordingly.

Work Next To Humans

Organizations are incorporating AI systems to work next to human beings as collaborators, co-workers, and trusted advisors. According to certain predictions, within the next 5 to 10 years, AI will be responsible for life sciences discoveries. Even a few countries are likely to ban human-driven cars. According to research, when humans and machines work together, over 1500 organizations are able to accomplish the most significant performance improvements.

Daily Task Management

Most of our productive time is taken away by many meaningless activities during the day. There exist many AI-based tools for task management and for doing tasks that are repetitive and time-consuming. The amazing thing is that AI performs task management more efficiently than humans, and it also saves time. Tools include Asta,  AIBRO, Timely, etc.

Conclusion

Hence, it’s very difficult to imagine our daily routines without artificial intelligence. AI is applied in our daily tasks nowadays. It’s pushing the world of advancement and technology to the next extent and altering our workday. This way humans can save their time, money, and energy.  Task progression, focus improvement, creating master plans. Everything is possible because of AI in today’s world.

 

Source: John Murphy. Technical Content writing is my passion. I have broad experience in writing for the technical field. I started my writing at the age of sixteen when I was in college. Now I’m already writing for contribution sites as an independent influencer. I wrote many articles on medium and many of them are published in various publications. I wrote many case studies for businesses to let them know the real need for digital transformation for their business.

 

 

Related Streams

Payments

Envestnet announced Wednesday its acquisition of business intelligence firm Truelytics, a move in part to expand the wealth management giant’s offerings for small and...

Payments

Envestnet announced Wednesday its acquisition of business intelligence firm Truelytics, a move in part to expand the wealth management giant’s offerings for small and...

Payments

Envestnet announced Wednesday its acquisition of business intelligence firm Truelytics, a move in part to expand the wealth management giant’s offerings for small and...

Fintech

Recently, our dishwasher broke down. We called an engineer who turned up, took a look, read it its last rights and declared we needed...